IMDb > Lorraine Arroyo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lorraine Arroyo (Character)
from "Golden Boy" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Golden Boy" (4 episodes)
  1. Role Models (12 March 2013)  
  2. Just Say No (26 March 2013)  
  3. Longshot (30 April 2013)  
  4. Next Question (14 May 2013)