IMDb > Night Walker (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Night Walker (Character)
from "The Originals" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Originals" (4 episodes)
  1. Always and Forever (3 October 2013)  
  2. House of the Rising Son (8 October 2013)  
  3. Tangled Up in Blue (15 October 2013)  
  4. Bloodletting (12 November 2013)