IMDb > Judge Randall Welch (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Randall Welch (Character)
from "Law & Order" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Law & Order" (4 episodes)
... aka "Law & Order Prime" - USA (informal title)
  1. In Memory Of (5 November 1991)  
  2. Nurture (4 May 1994)  
  3. House Counsel (4 January 1995)  
  4. Identity (5 November 2003)