IMDb > Chris Traynor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chris Traynor (Character)
from "Mersey Beat" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mersey Beat" (5 episodes)
  1. On Borrowed Time (16 December 2002)  
  2. Precious Illusions (13 January 2003)  
  3. The Thirty-Third Degree (20 January 2003)  
  4. Love Hurts (27 January 2003)  
  5. Peace for the Wicked (3 February 2003)