IMDb > Det. Sgt. Graham 'Ding' Bell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Sgt. Graham 'Ding' Bell (Character)
from "Underbelly: Land of the Long Green Cloud" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Underbelly: Land of the Long Green Cloud" (5 episodes)
  1. Disorganised Crime (17 August 2011)  
  2. Trains 'N' Boats 'N' Planes (24 August 2011)  
  3. All at Sea (31 August 2011)  
  4. Marty/Party (7 September 2011)  
  5. Dominoes (14 September 2011)