IMDb > Jorge Alberto Dumont (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jorge Alberto Dumont (Character)
from "El Diez" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"El Diez" (5 episodes)
  1. Llega el Diez (1 September 2011)  
  2. A Firmar (1 September 2011)  
  3. La Cueva del Lobo (22 September 2011)  
  4. Salvador (13 October 2011)  
  5. Valió Madres (27 October 2011)