IMDb > Suzette (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Suzette (Character)
from "Sofia the First" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sofia the First" (5 episodes)
  1. Baileywick's Day Off (26 April 2013)  
  2. The Amulet of Avalor (12 July 2013)  
  3. The Baker King (8 November 2013)  
  4. Clover Time (27 March 2015)  
  5. The Littlest Princess (1 July 2015)