IMDb > CIA Jr Analyst (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
CIA Jr Analyst (Character)
from "Homeland" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Homeland" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (2 October 2011)  
  2. The Smile (30 September 2012)  
  3. Tin Man Is Down (29 September 2013)  
  4. Uh... Oh... Ah... (6 October 2013)  
  5. The Star (15 December 2013)