IMDb > Franciszek Kwiecie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Franciszek Kwiecie (Character)
from "Na dobre i na zle" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Na dobre i na zle" (6 episodes)
  1. Niebezpieczne hobby (31 December 2000)  
  2. Bezdomna samotnosc (17 June 2001)  
  3. Przelomowa decyzja (7 October 2001)  
  4. Babcia do wynajecia (26 June 2005)  
  5. Ostatnie spojrzenie (19 February 2006)  
  6. Smak samotnosci (7 October 2007)