IMDb > Hudson Rafferty (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hudson Rafferty (Character)
from "Witches of East End" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Witches of East End" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (6 October 2013)  
  2. A Few Good Talismen (27 October 2013)  
  3. Unburied (17 November 2013)  
  4. A Moveable Beast (6 July 2014)  
  5. When a Mandragora Loves a Woman (17 August 2014)