IMDb > Elizabeth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Elizabeth (Character)
from "Frasier" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Frasier" (4 episodes)
  1. Miracle on Third or Fourth Street (16 December 1993)  
  2. Police Story (23 April 1996)  
  3. The Impossible Dream (15 October 1996)  
  4. First Date (28 April 1998)