IMDb > Gina Lash (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gina Lash (Character)
from Digimon: The Movie (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Angela Anaconda" (3 episodes)
  1. Eating with the Enemy (1 January 2000)  
  2. Touched By an Angel-a (8 January 2002)  
  3. Saving Private Gordy (7 June 2002)