IMDb > Manuel Larrios (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Manuel Larrios (Character)
from "Zorro" (1957)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Zorro" (3 episodes)
  1. Invitation to Death (21 May 1959)  
  2. Masquerade for Murder (4 June 1959)  
  3. Long Live the Governor (11 June 1959)