IMDb > Alcalde (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alcalde (Character)
from "Zorro" (1957)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Zorro" (5 episodes)
  1. Presenting Señor Zorro (10 October 1957)  
  2. A Fair Trial (5 December 1957)  
  3. Garcia's Secret Mission (12 December 1957)  
  4. Double Trouble for Zorro (19 December 1957)  
  5. The Fall of Monastario (2 January 1958)