IMDb > Freaky Crispy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Freaky Crispy (Character)
from "CrispyMedia" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"CrispyMedia" (4 episodes)
  1. Hello Seattle (30 November 2009)  
  2. New Years at the Space Needle (1 January 2010)  
  3. Anti-Love (9 January 2010)  
  4. Anti-Love: Behind the Scenes (13 January 2010)