IMDb > Joni Stafford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joni Stafford (Character)
from "All My Children" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"All My Children" (3 episodes)
... aka "All My Children: The Summer of Seduction" - USA (promotional title)
  1. Episode #1.8514 (14 January 2003)  
  2. Episode #1.8517 (17 January 2003)  
  3. Episode #1.8617 (13 June 2003)