IMDb > Wayne Chang (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Wayne Chang (Character)
from "The Yard" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Yard" (6 episodes)
  1. The Catcher (1 January 2011)  
  2. The Great Compromise (1 January 2011)  
  3. The Territories (1 January 2011)  
  4. The Economy (8 June 2011)  
  5. Girls vs. Boys (8 July 2011)  
  6. Big Business (5 August 2011)