IMDb > Yuri Babchenko (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Yuri Babchenko (Character)
from "The Bridge" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Bridge" (3 episodes)
  1. The Fat Lady Sings the Blues (12 March 2010)  
  2. Painted Ladies (23 April 2010)  
  3. Chain of Fools (21 May 2010)