IMDb > Nathan Fillion (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nathan Fillion (Character)
from "The Guild" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Big Bang Theory" (1 episode)
... aka "TBBT" - USA (short title)
  1. The Comic Book Store Regeneration (19 February 2015)  
"The Guild" (2 episodes)
  1. Revolving Doors (30 August 2011)  
  2. Downturn (6 September 2011)