IMDb > Mr. Syms (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Syms (Character)
from "By the Sword Divided" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"By the Sword Divided" (2 episodes)
  1. Ashes to Ashes (11 December 1983)  
  2. Not Peace, But a Sword (18 December 1983)