IMDb > Master Martin Fletcher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Master Martin Fletcher (Character)
from "By the Sword Divided" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"By the Sword Divided" (4 episodes)
  1. Conflicts (6 January 1985)  
  2. Cromwell at Arnescote (20 January 1985)  
  3. Escape (3 February 1985)  
  4. Fateful Days (10 February 1985)