IMDb > Jim 'Mac' Bonnick (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jim 'Mac' Bonnick (Character)
from "Magnum, P.I." (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Magnum, P.I." (4 episodes)
  1. Tran Quoc Jones (29 November 1984)  
  2. Little Games (3 January 1985)  
  3. The Love-for-Sale Boat (14 February 1985)  
  4. On the Fly (21 January 1987)