IMDb > Mr. Mince (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Mince (Character)
from "Agony" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Agony" (3 episodes)
  1. Help (11 March 1979)  
  2. Forever and Never (15 April 1979)  
  3. Too Much Agony, Too Little Ecstasy (29 April 1979)