IMDb > John Alvarez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
John Alvarez (Character)
from "Common Law" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Common Law" (5 episodes)
  1. In the Matter of: Need (1 January 1996)  
  2. Pilot (28 September 1996)  
  3. In the Matter of: John's Fifteen Minutes (5 October 1996)  
  4. In the Matter of: Acceptance (12 October 1996)  
  5. In the Matter of: Luis in Love (19 October 1996)