IMDb > Ian (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ian (Character)
from "The New Normal" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The New Normal" (3 episodes)
  1. Sofa's Choice (11 September 2012)  
  2. Para-New Normal Activity (30 October 2012)  
  3. Dairy Queen (29 January 2013)