IMDb > Ellie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ellie (Character)
from "Beauty and the Beast" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beauty and the Beast" (4 episodes)
  1. No Way Down (16 October 1987)  
  2. A Children's Story (4 December 1987)  
  3. Shades of Grey (8 January 1988)  
  4. Ashes, Ashes (2 December 1988)