IMDb > Angie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Angie (Character)
from "Doctor Who" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who" (4 episodes)
  1. The Bells of Saint John (30 March 2013)  
  2. The Crimson Horror (4 May 2013)  
  3. Nightmare in Silver (11 May 2013)  
  4. The Name of the Doctor (18 May 2013)