IMDb > Chuck Gopher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chuck Gopher (Character)
from "Gophers!" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gophers!" (4 episodes)
  1. Moving Day (4 March 1990)  
  2. The Electricity Bill (11 March 1990)  
  3. Loop Holes (18 March 1990)  
  4. A Nasty Change of Temperament (25 March 1990)