IMDb > Jennifer Bloom (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jennifer Bloom (Character)
from "The Lost Room" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Lost Room" (3 episodes)
  1. The Key and the Clock (11 December 2006)  
  2. The Comb and the Box (12 December 2006)  
  3. The Eye and the Prime Object (13 December 2006)