IMDb > Detective Mark Daughtry (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Detective Mark Daughtry (Character)
from "True Detective" (2014)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"True Detective" (3 episodes)
  1. Seeing Things (19 January 2014)  
  2. Who Goes There (9 February 2014)  
  3. The Secret Fate of All Life (16 February 2014)