IMDb > Raymond the Bear (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Raymond the Bear (Character)
from "The Cleveland Show" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Cleveland Show" (6 episodes)
  1. From Bed to Worse (29 November 2009)  
  2. Field of Streams (3 January 2010)  
  3. Little Man on Campus (14 November 2010)  
  4. How Do You Solve a Problem Like Roberta? (16 January 2011)  
  5. Sex and the Biddy (4 December 2011)  
  6. 'Til Deaf (4 March 2012)