IMDb > Dave (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dave (Character)
from "The Corner House" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Corner House" (6 episodes)
  1. Immovable Objects (4 May 1987)  
  2. Afternoons in Eltham (11 May 1987)  
  3. Waffle and Daub (18 May 1987)  
  4. Maternity Sweet (25 May 1987)  
  5. Reflections in a Tea Urn (1 June 1987)  
  6. Mellow Days (8 June 1987)