IMDb > Pascal (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pascal (Character)
from "The Borgias" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Borgias" (4 episodes)
  1. Relics (19 May 2013)  
  2. Lucrezia's Gambit (26 May 2013)  
  3. Tears of Blood (2 June 2013)  
  4. The Gunpowder Plot (9 June 2013)