IMDb > Massoni (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Massoni (Character)
from "Anne Le Guen" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Anne Le Guen" (7 episodes)
  1. Du fil à retordre (13 April 1996)  
  2. Les raisons de la colère (4 May 1996)  
  3. Fatalité (19 April 1997)  
  4. Le mystère de la crypte (7 November 1998)  
  5. L'excursion (5 December 1998)  
  6. Un poids lourd sur la conscience (6 February 1999)  
  7. Une nuit de la pleine lune (1 May 1999)