IMDb > Principal Funderburk (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Principal Funderburk (Character)
from "Kickin' It" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kickin' It" (5 episodes)
  1. Kickin It Old School (10 September 2012)  
  2. The Sub Sinker (29 April 2013)  
  3. Jack Stands Alone (26 June 2013)  
  4. Home Alone at School (11 November 2013)  
  5. Return of Spyfall (3 December 2013)