IMDb > Pastor Veal (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pastor Veal (Character)
from "Arrested Development" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Arrested Development" (3 episodes)
  1. Meat the Veals (3 April 2005)  
  2. Colony Collapse (26 May 2013)  
  3. A New Attitude (26 May 2013)