IMDb > Alpha Werewolf (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alpha Werewolf (Character)
from "Teen Wolf" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Teen Wolf" (5 episodes)
  1. Tattoo (3 June 2013)  
  2. Chaos Rising (10 June 2013)  
  3. Unleashed (24 June 2013)  
  4. Frayed (1 July 2013)  
  5. Visionary (22 July 2013)