IMDb > Jenny Brown (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jenny Brown (Character)
from "Phineas and Ferb" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Phineas and Ferb" (4 episodes)
  1. Unfair Science Fair Redux (Another Story) (18 February 2009)  
  2. Day of the Living Gelatin (28 February 2009)  
  3. She's the Mayor (14 June 2010)  
  4. The Secret of Success (8 October 2010)