IMDb > Roz (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Roz (Character)
from "The Patty Duke Show" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Patty Duke Show" (6 episodes)
  1. A Foggy Day in Brooklyn Heights (15 September 1965)  
  2. Operation: Tonsils (22 September 1965)  
  3. Our Daughter the Artist (13 October 1965)  
  4. The History Paper Caper (22 December 1965)  
  5. A Visit from Uncle Jed (9 March 1966)  
  6. Patty, the Psychic (16 March 1966)