IMDb > Col. Sledge (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Col. Sledge (Character)
from "Fighting Angels: The Series" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fighting Angels: The Series" (4 episodes)
  1. An Old Friend (18 May 2011)  
  2. Blast from the Past (26 May 2011)  
  3. Enter Apollyon (31 May 2011)  
  4. A Fallen Leader (8 June 2011)