IMDb > Michelle McGinty (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Michelle McGinty (Character)
from "One on One" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"One on One" (4 episodes)
  1. Tijuana Break Up? (20 February 2006)  
  2. Dump Me? Dump You! (27 February 2006)  
  3. I Love L.A.: Part 1 (8 May 2006)  
  4. I Love L.A.: Part 2 (15 May 2006)