IMDb > Dick Fletcher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dick Fletcher (Character)
from "Bitter Bartender" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bitter Bartender" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (16 February 2012)  
  2. The Mojito Queen (23 February 2012)  
  3. Hook It Up (1 March 2012)  
  4. Open Bar (8 March 2012)  
  5. The Everlasting Order (15 March 2012)