IMDb > Nigel (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nigel (Character)
from "W.I.T.C.H." (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"W.I.T.C.H." (5 episodes)
  1. Walk This Way (6 June 2005)  
  2. K Is for Knowledge (21 August 2006)  
  3. S Is for Self (21 September 2006)  
  4. P Is for Protectors (30 September 2006)  
  5. T Is for Trauma (4 November 2006)