IMDb > Roy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Roy (Character)
from "Blue" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blue" (4 episodes)
... aka "Blue: A Secret Life" - USA (alternative title)
  1. You're Not a Freak, Are You? (29 March 2013)  
  2. I'm Not a Stalker (29 March 2013)  
  3. Winning With (5 April 2013)  
  4. Call Me Francine (28 March 2014)