IMDb > Sidney Bloom (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sidney Bloom (Character)
from "Queer as Folk" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Queer as Folk" (3 episodes)
... aka "Q.A.F." - USA (informal alternative title)
  1. Hunt(Er) for Love (27 April 2003)  
  2. Death in the Family (23 May 2004)  
  3. The Snake in Paradise (20 June 2004)