IMDb > Hugh Dunning (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hugh Dunning (Character)
from "Street Legal" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Street Legal" (4 episodes)
  1. Persons Living or Dead (21 January 1994)  
  2. Crossroads (28 January 1994)  
  3. The Morning After (4 February 1994)  
  4. No Holds Barred (11 February 1994)