IMDb > Butler (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Butler (Character)
from "Dallas" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dallas" (6 episodes)
  1. The Enemy of My Enemy (11 July 2012)  
  2. Venomous Creatures (28 January 2013)  
  3. Ewings Unite! (18 March 2013)  
  4. Like a Bad Penny (7 April 2014)  
  5. Boxed In (15 September 2014)  
  6. Brave New World (22 September 2014)