IMDb > Young Buster Bluth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Young Buster Bluth (Character)
from "Arrested Development" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Arrested Development" (5 episodes)
  1. Good Grief! (5 December 2004)  
  2. Sad Sack (12 December 2004)  
  3. Switch Hitter (16 January 2005)  
  4. Indian Takers (26 May 2013)  
  5. Flight of the Phoenix (26 May 2013)