IMDb > Kent (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kent (Character)
from "Nashville" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Nashville" (3 episodes)
  1. Where He Leads Me (5 December 2012)  
  2. Be Careful of the Stones You Throw (9 January 2013)  
  3. I'm Sorry for You, My Friend (16 January 2013)