IMDb > Botch (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Botch (Character)
from "Camp Candy" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Camp Candy" (6 episodes)
  1. Robo-Camp/The Glasnost Menagerie (8 September 1990)  
  2. Camp Cuisine/Take the Compass and Run (22 September 1990)  
  3. Candy Springs (29 September 1990)  
  4. Dear Mom and Dad (20 October 1990)  
  5. Stand Up and Deliver/Ruthless Campers (27 October 1990)  
  6. Robin's Ark (10 November 1990)